Current News

07 Aug 2018      



Bookies Prize

1st Ger Claffey (13) 63

2nd Ger Gath (4)  67

3rd Kanwar Aroura (18) 67 


Bonus Ball 

The winner this week is Caroline McCarthy number 24.

Play the Bonus Ball each week on the bar for just €2. You could win €30.

SENIORS 02 August 2018 

1st: E.McDonagh, P.Byrne, J.Kelly  (41.5)

2nd: P.Nugent, J.O’Brien, B.Guinan, M.Ashe  (42.5, back nine,25/7)


1st. Patsy Burke, Mary Sullivan & John Yates 26.6 2nd. Doreen McKenna Fergus Garland & Agnes Doolan 28.7




18hole competition sponsored by Doolys Hotel 

1st Georgina Chambers (22) 41pts 

2nd Rita Delaney (17) 40pts


Glenn Eagle Results...1st Rita Enright, Theresa Kennedy & Freida Tierney 31.1...2nd Carmel Ryan, Phyl Flynn & Margaret  McDonagh 31.8.


Next Wednesday 8th Aug Sat 11th Sun 12th our 18hole competition is kindly sponsored by The Emporium at The Stables.